Club Executive

The officers elected for 2023 were as follows:
Presidents: Fr. Bernard Hogan, Jimmy Breslin, Jimmy Courtney, Mary Gillooley, Packie Gorman and Arnold Meagher.
Chairperson: Mike Mulleady.
Vice Chairperson: Seamus Gallagher.
Secretary: Lorraine Corrigan.
Assistant Secretary: Podge Gill & Pauline Corr.
Treasurer: Stephen McDermott.
Assistant Treasurer: Betty Creegan, Von Corrigan & Kathleen Brady.
PRO: Pauric Gill.
Registrar: Bridie Reilly.
County Board Delegates: Seamus Noonan, Paul Dowler, Pat Donnelly & Pakie Duffy
Sub-Delegate: JP Murphy
Insurance Officer: Paul Dowler
Development Officers: Thomas Gill, Brian Duffy, Dessie Connell, JP Murphy & Pat Corrigan
Irish Officer: Michael Lennon.
Club Health & Well Being Officer: Darren Smith
Children’s Welfare Officer: Dessie Connell
Events Controller & Health & Safety Officer: Paddy O’Neill
Scór Co-Ordinator: Von & Lorraine Corrigan
Handball Co-Ordinator: Oliver O’Sullivan